Archive for July 4, 2009

How It’s Made

Posted: July 4, 2009 by Mark D in The A/V Club
Tags: ,

Ever wonder how Untitled Webcomic! is made? Well, wonder no longer! I video-ed myself drawing an episode of UW!, however, the episode that I’m drawing is not set to appear on the blog until later this month.

Though, this isn’t the whole process. I had to use the camera to take a digital picture of my drawing to get it into the computer, and the drawing came after a phone call with tcynic where I got the idea for the comic. Also I didn’t get the bit where I was scribbling down the script/outline for the comic in a notebook.

10 Points to whomever can name all of the programs I used to create the comic!

Also, Happy 4th of July for our American readers, and erm… Happy Saturday for our non-American readers.